Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO

541 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very Professional
SUZETTE H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Outstanding, Knowledgeable, Friendly & Compassionate
KENNETH B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very efficient and professional.
BARY B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Quick service. Dr. Jones was very through in handling my vision problem. I recommend Dr. Jones to others.
JANICE O.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very professional staff and no waiting! Complete confidence in Dr. Jones.
JOY D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was friendly, talented, and very thorough.
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 07/22/21
On time, thorough, explained options in plain English for initial consult. I am fully satisfied with my visit.
RAYMOND D S.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff and Dr. Jones were very friendly and informative as to my needs. I am looking forward to my next visit.
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing staff and did a great job with my procedure, would highly recommend!
COLLEEN L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Best eye doctor I have ever had. The modern equipment and the crew are excellent!
LISA MARIA B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Ashley and Kristen/Kirsten (?) she wears glasses - were absolutely marvelous at what they do. Very kind, caring thorough, detailed . Their kindness was so appreciated. They are a gift to this practice .
KERRI B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Jones is very caring and knowledgeable. His staff is very friendly.
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Pleasant and professional
LINDA M C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Pleasant. Informative. Professional
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Jones is great!
GAYLE B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Ashley was amazing at getting me through my first IPL treatment!! Did the Lipoflow treatment a month ago and following it with the IPL treatments. I can already tell a difference!! I’m not waking up 2-3 times during the night with painful eyes and having to do eye drops - big THANK YOU
ANDREW G.
Submitted 06/26/21
They are always very thorough and explain every step of the eye examination. Great office staff who always make you feel welcome.
KITTY A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly, professional staff. Pleasant atmosphere and overall great experience
DELBERT M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very informative. All questions and concerns were addressed by the Doctor and staff.
ODDVEIG WALMOY G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Friendly staff on time!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare