Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

648 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Just a note to express how much I am thankful for the surgery that was performed by Dr. Jones and everyone that assisted him. The improvement in my vision was "life changing"!
LON S.
Submitted 01/13/22
90 minutes wait to see the doctor
TIMOTHY L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional, caring and courteous medical staff. Front desk staff a bit wobbly in those attributes. Still 5 stars is deserved.
CYNTHIA E.
Submitted 01/10/22
Visionaire and Dr. Jones and staff are terrific! Whether it’s a routine exam or an emergency, they are excellent in helping their patients!
LORETTA B F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was attentive and helpful.
DIANE B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone was awesome...sorry to take so long to reply.
FLORENCE D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Jones and his staff are the best and gives me a lot of confidence!
ARNOST J.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very good
RAMONA K.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. My appointment was on time. My 1st visit with Dr. Griffin was very pleasant and satisfactory.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Jones is a great eye doctor my eyes r getting much better thank you for being so gentle with the shots in my eye
MARIA W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Jeff Jones is very professional with a lot of knowledge! He is The best Doctor !
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very pleasant. Staff and Dr Jones communicate very clearly.
JOHN F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent! The whole team at Visionaire Eye Consultants is amazing! Helpful, professional, personable, efficient, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them! I'm seeing better than I can ever remember. It's wonderful and such a blessing!
JEAN ANNE J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doctor
JOYCE M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Jones always takes his time and makes sure all questions answered.
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had an absolutely amazing experience, the entire team did it a fantastic job with my cataract surgery, postop appointments were convenient and thorough, I could not be more impressed with my vivity lense upgrade it was so worth it!
LEO WITOLD L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Jones and staff are great. Prompt organized professional
SUE A M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Peaceful, comfortable waiting room. Pleasant receptionists. Technician made a relax environment. Dr Rohl was very pleasant and helpful. Good experience with Visionaire
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great.
DAVID C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Rohl provided excellent service and superb professional care. Extremely satisfied and highly recommended.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare