Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO

501 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID H.
Submitted 05/13/21
excellent visit. Dr Jones is great....very thorough.
BRANDI E.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great IPL with Jaimie! She was professional and walked me through each step so I always knew what was happening!
Charlie L.
Submitted 05/05/21
I found the office visit very professional, check in was quick, and Dr. Jones was great.
DIANE H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Best eye care I have ever had
Sharlene C.
Submitted 04/24/21
I have been seeing Dr. Jones for about 2 years now. I had the same ophthalmologist for over 20 years before he retired so I was a little nervous about seeing a new Dr. I felt so comfortable at Visionaire with all of the staff. Everyone in Dr. Jones office was so friendly and personable it’s almost like they are family. Ashley is such a sweetie and when Dr. Jones comes in I’m totally at ease knowing I’m going to be well taken care of. I went to his new office in Littleton to get glasses and I was treated like royalty there by all of the staff too. Dave helped me find the perfect pair of glasses and checked his measurements three times to make sure it was going to be right for my progressive lenses. I have never had anyone show as much concern as Dave that I would get the right set of glasses and I’ve been wearing glasses since I was 7. Dr. Jones has put together the perfect qualified people in his practice and I’m so grateful for him and his staff. It’s rare to find anyone in healthcare like him anymore.
SUSAN ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Griffin is great.
DAVID A R.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very pleasant office environment. Everyone is very professional. Service was great.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very thorough and great communication
PAUL GEORGE G.
Submitted 03/31/21
An eye opening experience!
MARY JO W.
Submitted 03/29/21
professional and thorough
PAMELA N.
Submitted 03/21/21
Answer a lot of my questions
WILLIAM C H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very professional and took time to thoroughly answer all of my questions.
SHARON T.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Griffin is very nice and was very thorough explaining everything to me. The office is neat and clean and very convenient for me.
ARLENE C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Professional, friendly, informative, took care of my eye with complete satisfaction.
MARILYN C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very good and efficient
TERENCE W.
Submitted 02/26/21
I saw Dr Jones for LASIK. Staff was super thoughtful, thorough and made my experience a very positive and comfortable procedure.
DARLA T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Really nice staff and doctor!
LYNN C L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Jones is very reassuring , kind and patient when giving Macular Degeneration shots.
JERI LYN S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very excited the drops she prescribed lowered my eye pressure!
CHRISTY L W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone was very nice and Dr Jones took the time to explain things to me.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare