Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO

474 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT D.
Submitted 01/20/21
DR. JONES AND HIS STAFF HANDLED MY VISIT VERY PROFESSIONALLY AS THEY ALWAYS DO. VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYONE THERE.
JUDY R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Appreciate time he takes to answer all questions & find solutions. Great staff too!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Jones and his staff were welcoming and thorough. I felt completely at ease in this office. Things were completely explained to me in language I could easily understand. I feel, going forward, that my eyesight will improve. I’m completely satisfied with the care and expertise I received.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 12/23/20
A great experience, as always. Dr. Jones is a wonderful, caring provider. Wouldn't think of using another provider.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great friendly and professional staff. Dr Jones performed my procedure after a thorough explanation. I definitely would use this office again.
SUSAN LEONA P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Quick, efficient, and polite. Will definitely go for a return visit!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Making progress.....
RICHARD A P.
Submitted 12/20/20
A diabetic from Southern California, I've been getting annual retina exams for decades. This operation is the most impressive I've seen. Well equipped and backed by Dr. Jones' confidence-building expertise.
James M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Quick, to the point, and knowledgeable. Explained what was needed, and how to accomplish it.
RUSSELL TRENT L.
Submitted 12/14/20
I've seen Dr Jones 3 times and would not see anyone else for the care of my eyes. Dr Jones truly cares about his patients. Don't see anyone else.
DANIEL D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always feel like I am the only patient and I matter.
JACK H.
Submitted 12/07/20
fast and efficient
JAMES E A.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Griffin was very through, did the exam, told me what she found, the procedures my insurance would cover, and what is not covered. What is affecting my eye site, let me decide if I wanted her practice to do it, or go to an in network provider. Whole staff was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous, Wish they were in network for my medical insurance as well as eye care, but will have to take that up with my medical insurance provider.
ROBERT B F.
Submitted 12/04/20
I don't usually do reviews. I was happy w/your diagnosis. I didn't get the temp sunglasses, and drove home kind of handicapped. I feel somebody should have warned me.
KAREN S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Thank you, Dr. Jones and staff, for being thorough and customer sensitive to all my many questions/concerns.
MARY J.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Jones quickly diagnosed two issues with my right eye. And assisted with resolving the issues with medication for the one and a tiny excision for the other.
JASON K.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr Jones was very professional and reassuring. His Lab Tech Ashley that assisted us was amazing. She was kind and very personable.
JAIME B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Always a thorough, but efficient visit. Great trust in Dr. Jones!
ARTHUR T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Super competent and friendly staff.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare