Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

431 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Good
RANDY B.
Submitted 08/01/20
I am very happy with my results Dr Jones and his staff did a great job with my cataract surgery! my case was somewhat more challenging do to a previous eye surgery I had years ago. Dr jones was able to get me to the point that I don't need corrective lenses to drive and have gone from readers of 300 before to 125 now! great job! Dr. Jones is also very friendly and easy to work with, He explains thing very theroly and gives you confidece in the procedure he is doing. Thanks Randy Breen
GEORGE M D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent care
JOHN Z.
Submitted 07/27/20
The front office staff are professional and caring; super efficient! Dr. Jones is engaging, extremely knowledgeable, comical, professional and caring! Outstanding team!
JULIE N.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was really impressed with Dr. Jones and his entire staff on my first visit. I’ve been dealing with an eye issue for a long time now and they spent a lot of time with me and I felt like I was heard. My eye is already improving. I will definitely be back and highly recommend him.
WANDA R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Referred for MRI
LAURA S.
Submitted 07/17/20
I was very impressed with the examination. Very thorough. They have technology I haven’t seen before. Dr. Jeff is very kind and knowledgeable.
RICHARD E.
Submitted 07/17/20
Really great staff, really great doc. I had a great experience......and I never say that!
DEBORAH EILEEN M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very caring, detailed and professional. Highly recommended!!
DONNA LANNOM L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Jones is always professional and courteous. He takes his time and answers any questions. I would highly recommend.
MARGIE H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Good
PHYLLIS JOAN S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I had a problem/question about my sight. I was able to get right in and be seen.
JOHN B W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent all Staff and led by Dr Jones. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!
NADENE C T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent doctor and very state of the art service & office.
TERESA O.
Submitted 06/18/20
Office and support staff are very nice and professional, Dr. Jones is excellent: very knowledgeable and personable. I appreciate the great care from you all!
THOMAS BELL C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Jones and his staff are awesome! Thank you
LYDIA C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Caring, careful, professional. Explained what was going on With my eye and how he would treat it. Conservative approach, but explained other options if and when necessary. Made time for me in his schedule the same day I called. I highly recommend Dr. Jones.
AMANDA M.
Submitted 06/06/20
The Receptionist are great. The Nurse that works with Dr. Jones. She is a One in a Million. Dr. Jones, he really listens and goes out of his way to find out what os going on. Will also print out info on anything you would like information on. When it comes to your eyes. Also will answer your questions. He is a very good eye doctor. I highly recommend going here.
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr.Jones and his staff are all very friendly and professional. I appreciated his knowledge and willingness to help me and answer all of my questions and concerns. The offices are beautiful and spotless which is so nice!! I will be back and be referring him !
BETH R.
Submitted 05/29/20
I would recommend this eye doctor!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare