Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

649 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great friendly and professional staff. Dr Jones performed my procedure after a thorough explanation. I definitely would use this office again.
SUSAN LEONA P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Everyone in the office was wonderful. Quick, efficient, and polite. Will definitely go for a return visit!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Making progress.....
RICHARD A P.
Submitted 12/20/20
A diabetic from Southern California, I've been getting annual retina exams for decades. This operation is the most impressive I've seen. Well equipped and backed by Dr. Jones' confidence-building expertise.
James M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Quick, to the point, and knowledgeable. Explained what was needed, and how to accomplish it.
RUSSELL TRENT L.
Submitted 12/14/20
I've seen Dr Jones 3 times and would not see anyone else for the care of my eyes. Dr Jones truly cares about his patients. Don't see anyone else.
DANIEL D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always feel like I am the only patient and I matter.
JACK H.
Submitted 12/07/20
fast and efficient
JAMES E A.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Griffin was very through, did the exam, told me what she found, the procedures my insurance would cover, and what is not covered. What is affecting my eye site, let me decide if I wanted her practice to do it, or go to an in network provider. Whole staff was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous, Wish they were in network for my medical insurance as well as eye care, but will have to take that up with my medical insurance provider.
ROBERT B F.
Submitted 12/04/20
I don't usually do reviews. I was happy w/your diagnosis. I didn't get the temp sunglasses, and drove home kind of handicapped. I feel somebody should have warned me.
KAREN S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Thank you, Dr. Jones and staff, for being thorough and customer sensitive to all my many questions/concerns.
MARY J.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Jones quickly diagnosed two issues with my right eye. And assisted with resolving the issues with medication for the one and a tiny excision for the other.
JASON K.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr Jones was very professional and reassuring. His Lab Tech Ashley that assisted us was amazing. She was kind and very personable.
JAIME B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Always a thorough, but efficient visit. Great trust in Dr. Jones!
ARTHUR T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Super competent and friendly staff.
JESSICA W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Jones is very through about my daughter’s upcoming surgery. We are very happy with him and his staff.
KATHY P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Professional informative comfortable
STEVE M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great
CARRIE H.
Submitted 10/30/20
I love this office!! Everyone is nice yet professional. I have been a patient for 3 years now. Dr. Jones is great and the office is so efficient. In fact, I moved out of state last month but kept today's appointment. I was in and out in quickly (no wait) yet everyone does take their time to discuss any issues/medication changes, etc. Sorry I will probably have to find a new ophthalmologist because that's a long haul but glad I did get to be a patient while I was here. Thanks to the office for making my visits a great experience all around.
KAY K H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very understanding and comfortable experience.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare