Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

649 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Clean, efficient and super friendly!
NELIDA R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
STEVEN T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great care and an exceptional staff!
DAVID S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent visit this AM. Dr. Jones was very informative and explained the procedure quite clearly. He also have me important information I must address with the VA. Looking forward to the procedure.
DAVID S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jones was very informative. He explained the procedure very well and provided some important information I must address with the VA. Looking forward to the procedure.
BABETTE C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Went to someone else for first cataract procedure. It was an ok experience. Asked for a different Dr referral this time. It was wonderful compared to my last experience. Dr. Jones and his staff were great. Surgery day went off without a hitch. Highly recommend.
JON L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent
MERCEDES N.
Submitted 09/07/20
The exam was great. We shared a lot of laughs.
LAWRENCE H M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everybody is very professional and make you feel at ease, Dr Jones is a great guy ant i would recommend him to any one needing eye care
JANET M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Responsive and co - great help.
Darlene R.
Submitted 08/28/20
I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Jones at Visionaire Eye Consultants. He took his time to explain the procedure that he would be doing on my eye. He and his staff are caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I appreciate how gentle and careful he was to make sure that I was not uncomfortable! Thank you for your wonderful care. Darlene Roussa
JERI LYN S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Early for my appointment very professional and listened to my concerns
JONNA TURNER R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Friendly and fast.
Mindy Lu G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Ashley and Dr. Jones saw me immediately on a Monday morning after I damaged my eye over the weekend. They were competent, kind and thorough!
BARBARA ANN R.
Submitted 08/24/20
I was seen on time and received the necessary tests in a timely manner by a very efficient assistant. Dr. Jones saw me and concluded from all tests that I am doing very well. I had two cataract surgeries in May and Dr. Jones did a fantastic job with both surgeries. I highly recommend he and his team.
EMMA LEIGH W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Jones is so kind, courteous, gentle with an amazing bedside manner! We are so thankful for him. The staff is amazing as well!!! :-)))
GAIL R.
Submitted 08/16/20
Appointment was kept on time my technician was very efficient considerate and patient with me my experience with Dr. Jones’s office has always been exceptional I highly recommend Dr. Jones and his staff to everyone I know!!!!!!
SHELLEY M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Staff and Dr. Jones were very kind and knowledgeable! I feel confident in my upcoming surgery!
DENNIS H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Good
RANDY B.
Submitted 08/01/20
I am very happy with my results Dr Jones and his staff did a great job with my cataract surgery! my case was somewhat more challenging do to a previous eye surgery I had years ago. Dr jones was able to get me to the point that I don't need corrective lenses to drive and have gone from readers of 300 before to 125 now! great job! Dr. Jones is also very friendly and easy to work with, He explains thing very theroly and gives you confidece in the procedure he is doing. Thanks Randy Breen

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare