Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO

443 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA B.
Submitted 04/05/18
Wonderful staff and doctor!
BARBARA C.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very helpful with information about the eye surgrey
CAROLE B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very professional staff! This was a positive experience all the way!
BRUCE K.
Submitted 04/02/18
The staff and the Doctor were very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly beforehand and the procedure went very well.
MARY W.
Submitted 03/28/18
Positive. Efficient
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Jones and his staff are competent, helpful and gracious.
AMI P.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great doctor. Went for an urgent visit and they accommodated us in their schedule. Checked very thoroughly and provided the best care. Glad we found him.
CRISTINA M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr.Jones was awesome at quickly diagnosing an eye problem I had. He was knowledgeable, professional, but very friendly and kind. His staff was great also, very friendly and accommodating.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 03/18/18
The staff got me in quickly for an eye appointment. Everyone was very nice and very profesional.
JESSE A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great staff!
JASON A H.
Submitted 03/11/18
Great office and staff. Dr Jones took the time to answer questions and discuss future care plans.
JAIME B.
Submitted 03/10/18
3rd visit with Dr. Jones... excellent care and wonderful staff!
CAROLE B.
Submitted 03/09/18
Very professional office with knowledgeable staff and beautiful decor. A great experience!!
KAREN P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very pleasant office and staff. I appreciate the quality of the background music. Dr Jones is very thorough in his exam and clearly explains the options available for my condition.
JULIE H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Jones and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Jones was professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 02/28/18
Terrific and professional, not only Dr Jones and his office staff but the hospital staff as well. Painless Surgery! The best kind.
BETTY R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great people skills from everyone in the office and the doctor easily analyzed my problem and prescribed solutions.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 02/21/18
Good doctor!
BOBBY P.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great experience with Dr. Jones and his staff.
ELSIE S.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Jones and his whole staff are there for you. Very friendly and professional.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare