Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

390 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/16/17
The staff is kind and helpful and we felt like everyone cared about our daughter's visit to have her eyes examined.
STEVEN J.
Submitted 09/15/17
Doc Jeff is one of the most professional, caring, technical competent doctors I have seen in my aged years. He is surpassed by his staff that brings smiles to my face at each visit.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 09/15/17
Very professional! Relieved my concerns!
Rachel V.
Submitted 09/13/17
Great Dr and wonderful team
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Such a pleasant experience. Lovely office & wonderful staff.
GILBERT JEFFREY G.
Submitted 09/09/17
Awesome! I'm a man of few words. :-)
RACHEL V.
Submitted 09/08/17
Perfect
CSM Joseph A.
Submitted 09/08/17
Had a wonderful experience at Dr. Jones' office. The staff was very courteous, the office had a pleasant atmosphere, which put us at ease while waiting to see Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones, is a young articulate man, very professional, and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem, treated it with great results. Would highly recommend him to family and friends!
MARY P.
Submitted 09/07/17
I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was friendly and eager to make me comfortable. I asked a lot of questions and all were answered. I actually had fun connecting to the whole staff. Great experience.
JONNY N.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Jeff Jones is terrific! His assistant Ashley is very friendly, instructive, and gentle. Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and thorough. You can trust your eyes and your family's eyes to Visionaire Eye!
JAIME B.
Submitted 09/04/17
Friendly staff. Efficient and thorough exam. Happy with my first visit and plan to return!
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr. Jones really cares for his patients. He met me at the office on Saturday morning when the office was closed just to make sure my cornea was healing properly.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr. Jones was able to see me as scheduled and after diagnosing my cornea abrasion he was able to complete the procedure while I was at the office. Very clean and professional office and staff. Dr. Jones is going to have a follow up with me over the weekend during nonworking hours, which I found to be impressive.
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Jones was kind, professional and found a prescription that was perfect for me. Thank you, Dr. Jones! Nancy Phay
CODY N.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Jones was very professional, friendly, and reassuring, especially after some break parts cleaner accidentally went into my eyes. I'm very thankful for his care and our entire family will be going to him for our eye care needs. Thanks Dr. Jeff Jones.
SUZANNE K.
Submitted 08/29/17
Had stitches come out and Dr. Jones was quick to fit me in to repair this. Again have to say the front desk adminitrators are very kind and concerned.
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 08/28/17
The appointment was easy to make and I got in the day I called. Dr Jones was really helpful and his staff were so nice. I highly recommend Dr Jones
JAY D.
Submitted 08/28/17
Thank you for helping me find what I need
JAMES S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Very easy the staff was very helpful and I would Dr. Jones to any one facing this surgery .
OSCAR H.
Submitted 08/22/17
Upon entering the office Laura greeted me and asked if I would like a coffee. I waited about five minutes then Ashley called me for tests. It took approximately ten minutes then she escorted me to Dr. J. Jones exam room. He explained the procedure he was going to perform in very easy to understand, he made sure that I understood and proceeded with the task at hand. Afterward he answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend his office to anyone who is in undergoing any type of eye surgery hands down. Thank you Dr. Jones, and your wonderful staff!!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare