Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

648 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN G.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very pleasent staff
PATRICIA JEAN C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone was wonderful and Dr Rohl was great very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it.
TAYLOR W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Rohl was very professional and took the time to help me understand my issue and the reasoning behind his treatment recommendation.
DILLAN T.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was very easy making the appt and everyone here is very nice and helpful. Thank you
LEROI D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent, efficient and very thorough. I feel very confident in their skills and the support staff is very kind and helpful
DOUG L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent, would recommend Dr. Rohl to anyone that needs an eye surgeon. Very thorough and informative.
LINDA COLLEEN H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Best eye doctor!
DIANA H.
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff and technician were all very courteous. Dr Rohl was very attentive and caring. He returned my call within a hour of seeing him. He had several suggestions regarding my eye pain. I feel as if he truly cares. Which I deeply appreciate. He even discussed my problem with his partner, Dr Jones.
NANCY L R.
Submitted 11/29/21
As always my experience with Dr Jones and staff was excellent
MARGUERITE S.
Submitted 11/27/21
All was wonderful. Thanks
RHONDA SUE P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Jones is so knowledgeable and proactive! I trust his advice completely!
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr really described my problems and we, including my son, decided on the injection which went very well.
ANNA S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional and caring!! Dr. Jones is wonderful, and he has the best staff. So glad my optometrist sent me there. Anyone needing cataract surgery should go here!!
NELYA L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Goodness gracious we love this office. They have taken such great care of my grandma with her cataract surgeries and being extra available for our questions and needs.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very personable, knowledgeable and takes time to answer all questions.
LYNNA K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Jones is an excellent doctor. Knowledgeable, efficient and caring.
DIANA LYNN D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very friendly and very thorough!
SUSAN L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Rohl was great.. listen address my issue, explain what tests they were running and why and I left with plan in place. He is an impressive young man and a good doctor
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Had an eye infection that was causing double vision, as well as irritation and some tearing. Dr. Jones prescribed eye drops and told me that they should clear up the problem in a couple of days and it worked exactly as he described. I also had a question about Cataracts which he cleared up for me. He will definitely be my eye doctor for any future checkups and issues.
RICHARD E.
Submitted 11/09/21
All was good, just as I have come to expect from this health care provider

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare