We will be closed on Friday, July 3rd for the Holiday, resuming normal business hours on Monday, July 6th.

Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

420 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. From the ladies answering the phones to the doctor and the rest of the staff. Would highly recommend this office:
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 03/02/20
A minor emergency call and they took me right in 1 hr from my call. After arriving, I was taken back in 5 minutes. Problem solved. Thanks so much.
MARIA C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Jones is knowledgeable and personable. He answers questions well, and is confident in advice he gives his patients. I trust him with my sight.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great I’ll back back for next years check up!
LINDA M C.
Submitted 02/27/20
He is very knowledgeable on all latest and best for his patients. He spends time answering all your questions and concerns. So thankful he is my doctor. I am referring people toHim.
BEVERLY SUE F.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was Great, Jordon the ophthalmologist technician was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable and explained everything to me very well, and he was very kind. Dr. Jones was just as Great as always, he's so very patient and extremely kind and courteous, and also explains everything to me. Their all Great folks to work with!
THERESE LYNN L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Saw Dr Jones for an eye injury. Very pleased with my experience.
WL L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very good - suggest you use Dr. Jones if you want quality and friendly help with your eyes
Herschel C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Best experience at a doctors office anyone could have. Never had ANY medical visit as pleasant of an experience as Dr. J and staff. Red carpet treatment
NICOLETTE G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Precise. Exact. And very clear about cause and treatment. Easy to work with .
SHARLENE KARON C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Jones is the most compassionate eye doctor I’ve ever visited. He truly cares about the individual and not just the issues. I’m totally comfortable with his advise. Plus he has great shoes!
TRUDY H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Efficient, friendly people.
MARILYN B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Jones is extremely competent and caring. He's an excellent Doctor and somehow though always busy seems to keep his appointments on time. He must be very efficient to get that many patients taken care of.
ROSEMARY R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. jones is so nice and very professional. I would recommend him.
James M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great experience with Dr Jones and the rest of the staff. Thanks!
ROBERT BRAD C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great physician! Takes time to explain and eager to answer all questions.
PEGGY H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Jones and his entire staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. I went in for floaters and flashing lights (which I had never had before). They did a complete exam for a very fair price and explained it all to me. I am in good hands!
GLENNA H.
Submitted 01/27/20
My experience, from scheduling the appointment to going in for the appointment, was more than satisfactory! All the staff, front desk, nurse and Dr. Jones were absolutely awesome! I am very excited to have chosen Visionare, to trust, with the care of my eyes!!
CLEO L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very informative. Went to Dr Jones for a second opinion about surgery performed by another doctor.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 01/09/20
I was very happy with my follow up appointment...good news and good communication

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare