Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

405 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT BRAD C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great physician! Takes time to explain and eager to answer all questions.
PEGGY H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Jones and his entire staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. I went in for floaters and flashing lights (which I had never had before). They did a complete exam for a very fair price and explained it all to me. I am in good hands!
GLENNA H.
Submitted 01/27/20
My experience, from scheduling the appointment to going in for the appointment, was more than satisfactory! All the staff, front desk, nurse and Dr. Jones were absolutely awesome! I am very excited to have chosen Visionare, to trust, with the care of my eyes!!
CLEO L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very informative. Went to Dr Jones for a second opinion about surgery performed by another doctor.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 01/09/20
I was very happy with my follow up appointment...good news and good communication
DONALD P.
Submitted 01/06/20
EVERYBODY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DR. JONES VERY GREAT AND LISTENS TO ME. BEST PLACE FOR HELP AND SAID MY SIGHT IS GETTING BETTER. WOULD RECCOMEND THIS OFFICE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
CATHRYN S.
Submitted 12/19/19
I was able to get an appointment immediately and Dr Jones was able to address the problem very quickly. I was well taken care of by the entire staff.
ANN R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Amazing- so recommend Dr Jones!! Thanks for taking such great care of me!!
VERNA W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Awesome!! Wonderful staff as always.
DEBRA J G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very kind and helpful
RONALD CARL E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Super
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 12/05/19
As always, Dr. Jones, is so professional, he explains everything about the procedure and does it in such a caring way. He has a beautiful smile and a caring ❤️. I am so blessed by his healing hands!
JOEL NICHOLAS T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Jones always informative. He answers all my questions. I find Dr Jones to be one of the most compassionate and caring doctors I have ever had. I would highly recommend Dr Jones to anyone especially if they have reservations of any kind towards surgery or procedure that's needed.
JOAN P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great! The doc was very kind and professional. Answered all of my questions.
CLAUDIA L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Incredible experience and the results are life changing! “Thank you” will never be able to express my full gratitude!
KATE MELINDA FRANCIS W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love Dr. Jones and his techs. The front desk was a little frustrating this time. Asking so many questions when this was just a follow-up. Don’t know if the person was new or what.
IRVING JAMES C.
Submitted 11/16/19
More than I expected, very professional from check in to check out.
JANE B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I think my experience was great all the girls in the office and Dr. Jones are just great thank you
BARBARA H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly & professional. I have complete confidence in Dr Jones!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare