We will be closed on Friday, July 3rd for the Holiday, resuming normal business hours on Monday, July 6th.

Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

420 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE T.
Submitted 10/18/17
As always, the staff was professional, caring, and accommodating. Love Dr. Jones.
MARJORIE W.
Submitted 10/16/17
The entire experience was five stars. Thank u!!!
BETTY A.
Submitted 10/16/17
I recently moved to Colorado and I feel so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Jones. He is very thorough and professional and his staff is great.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Jones is a thorough, caring, expert on eye problems. Completely trust him!!
THOMAS G.
Submitted 10/10/17
Very professional..recommend highly
SETH E.
Submitted 10/07/17
So professional and friendly
BILLIE A.
Submitted 10/03/17
Very professional service. Minimum waiting time and doctor explained each and every procedure.
JON L.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great job listening and addressing issues.
GILBERT JEFFREY G.
Submitted 09/27/17
AWESOME!!!
Vicki M.
Submitted 09/16/17
Love everyone at the office. Very helpful and courteous.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/16/17
The staff is kind and helpful and we felt like everyone cared about our daughter's visit to have her eyes examined.
STEVEN J.
Submitted 09/15/17
Doc Jeff is one of the most professional, caring, technical competent doctors I have seen in my aged years. He is surpassed by his staff that brings smiles to my face at each visit.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 09/15/17
Very professional! Relieved my concerns!
Rachel V.
Submitted 09/13/17
Great Dr and wonderful team
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Such a pleasant experience. Lovely office & wonderful staff.
GILBERT JEFFREY G.
Submitted 09/09/17
Awesome! I'm a man of few words. :-)
RACHEL V.
Submitted 09/08/17
Perfect
CSM Joseph A.
Submitted 09/08/17
Had a wonderful experience at Dr. Jones' office. The staff was very courteous, the office had a pleasant atmosphere, which put us at ease while waiting to see Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones, is a young articulate man, very professional, and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem, treated it with great results. Would highly recommend him to family and friends!
MARY P.
Submitted 09/07/17
I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was friendly and eager to make me comfortable. I asked a lot of questions and all were answered. I actually had fun connecting to the whole staff. Great experience.
JONNY N.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Jeff Jones is terrific! His assistant Ashley is very friendly, instructive, and gentle. Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and thorough. You can trust your eyes and your family's eyes to Visionaire Eye!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare