Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

390 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNAN W.
Submitted 08/21/17
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Great staff! Thank you!
SHIRLEY L C.
Submitted 08/19/17
YOu did a thorough exam. YOu took good care of my Mom who has macular. THank you
AMANDA M.
Submitted 08/18/17
Everyone is always so friendly and nice.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/17/17
Absolutely terrific
THOMAS T.
Submitted 08/17/17
Friendly and professional!
JACQUELINE K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Very good!
DREW P.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Jones worked me in and did an excellent job diagnosing and explaining what was wrong. Then he referred me to a retinal specialist. Great job, thanks.
KELLY S.
Submitted 08/09/17
The staff was very personable and made me feel at ease. Dr. Jones was thorough and explained everything-diagnosis, treatment, care, etc.
Walter E.
Submitted 07/13/17
Friendly, efficient and professional.
Sandy R.
Submitted 07/12/17
I feel that not only as a doctor, but as a person, Dr. Jones is very caring and very good! No "puppy dog tails"! He's trustworthy and I can't say enough good about him! The staff is excellent and so friendly!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare