Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

405 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff is so pleasant and nice. I have sight in one eye and I am thankful I have Dr Jones to care for it.
GERIK V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great
MARY E.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was happy to learn that I had a physical problem with my eyes because I can’t see. Laser helped with vision and look forward to working with such competent people.
KATHRYN L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love Dr. Jones and his office staff. Love getting in quickly for my check ups, everyone is very nice and they do a great job.
LYNNE M S.
Submitted 11/07/19
The entire experience has gone flawlessly. Dr. Is very professional and so all of the staff in his office. Thus far I've only had one eye done but I'm very pleased and I might add that the hospital staff was also very professional and friendly
ANGELIA ERIKA O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Jones and the staff were great!!!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Caring, professional staff, exceeded my expectations.
MICHELE L S.
Submitted 11/02/19
All around great experience
Joel T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Follow up exam from caterac surgery. Dr Jones performed a lazer surgery to clear the left lense. Absolutely great Doctor and an amazing caring staff.
SHERYL D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was caring, quick getting me on in to see him and professional. Dr. Jones took his time with me and explained everything to me. I would recommend him to others.
KERRY V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough and professional. I was very happy with my visit!
DIANE D.
Submitted 10/26/19
I appreciate how thorough my check-ups are. Gives me peace of mind. Thank you!
LAWRENCE ANDREW S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Fine one on one prebrief going into the procedure. Much appreciated.
DAVID EARL H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very satisfying
KEITH C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very helpful and accommodating staff. I feel like my issue was solved. I appreciate Dr. Jones and thank him for his help.
DAVID EARL H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent service, as usual.
Jane B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great service and excellent care
YVONNE C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Jones is a great eye doctor. He has been treating my mom for about the last 5 months. He is very knowledgeable At everything he does. I think if you need a great eye Doctor he would be your best bet.
KAREN W.
Submitted 10/12/19
My primary care provider made me a same day appointment with Dr Jones. The front desk staff were empathetic to my concerns and Dr Jones treated me kindly and professionally. I encourage you to visit this office for allyour eye care.
IRENE T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Jones was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all questions. Office staff was friendly, helpful and competent.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare