Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

648 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SKEET B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Absolutely exceptional! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
MARY R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Efficient, friendly staff! They answered all my questions, did complete exam and made me feel like they had plenty of time. Great experience.
JOYCE D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and informative.
LOWELL S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always a pleasure
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly service
NICHOLAS B.
Submitted 11/04/21
A very well orchestrated business very good personnel and doctors can't say anything bad about this company
MARGIE H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Jones, was very calming as he talked to me throughout the procedure.
PAMELA JEAN F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Professional, kind and caring Doctors and staff. Warm and friendly ! Thanks to all of you.
CAROL JEAN M.
Submitted 11/01/21
I found Dr. Jones and his staff to be professional, thorough and congenial, as always.
RUTH I H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
BARBARA ANN B.
Submitted 10/29/21
He answered my questions and is very personable.
KARI A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly, professional, and thorough. I sought out the best and was not disappointed.
LARRY A W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Got right in and everyone was friendly and efficient. I was examined and on my way home in less than 15 minutes
TAMARA V.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Jones provided a thorough and detailed exam. Recommending to family and friends.
DENISE R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Rohl, is very nice, pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you.
John M.
Submitted 10/18/21
I was amazed at what he did for my eyes. I thanked him for the time and money he no doubt did for his skills and education. The only problem I had is when had to talk to him and looked up I would get dizzy! The website is "www.visionaireeye.com."
CARA W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Griffin and entire staff were very professional and helpful and made me feel safe and in good hands! Can't ask for more!
STUART M.
Submitted 10/17/21
I was not aware of just how much I was missing with eye sight slowly going down hill. The staff & Dr. Rohl were great and assuring with the upcoming surgery's on both eyes. VERY HAPPY and satisfied with "my new eyes". I would and will recommend them to any and everyone.
GARY F.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very good. No waiting and Dr. did not rush thru appointment.
KATHY P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Informative caring time sensitiv

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare