We will be closed on Friday, July 3rd for the Holiday, resuming normal business hours on Monday, July 6th.

Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

420 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD P.
Submitted 01/06/20
EVERYBODY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DR. JONES VERY GREAT AND LISTENS TO ME. BEST PLACE FOR HELP AND SAID MY SIGHT IS GETTING BETTER. WOULD RECCOMEND THIS OFFICE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
CATHRYN S.
Submitted 12/19/19
I was able to get an appointment immediately and Dr Jones was able to address the problem very quickly. I was well taken care of by the entire staff.
ANN R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Amazing- so recommend Dr Jones!! Thanks for taking such great care of me!!
VERNA W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Awesome!! Wonderful staff as always.
DEBRA J G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very kind and helpful
RONALD CARL E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Super
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 12/05/19
As always, Dr. Jones, is so professional, he explains everything about the procedure and does it in such a caring way. He has a beautiful smile and a caring ❤️. I am so blessed by his healing hands!
JOEL NICHOLAS T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Jones always informative. He answers all my questions. I find Dr Jones to be one of the most compassionate and caring doctors I have ever had. I would highly recommend Dr Jones to anyone especially if they have reservations of any kind towards surgery or procedure that's needed.
JOAN P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great! The doc was very kind and professional. Answered all of my questions.
CLAUDIA L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Incredible experience and the results are life changing! “Thank you” will never be able to express my full gratitude!
KATE MELINDA FRANCIS W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love Dr. Jones and his techs. The front desk was a little frustrating this time. Asking so many questions when this was just a follow-up. Don’t know if the person was new or what.
IRVING JAMES C.
Submitted 11/16/19
More than I expected, very professional from check in to check out.
JANE B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I think my experience was great all the girls in the office and Dr. Jones are just great thank you
BARBARA H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly & professional. I have complete confidence in Dr Jones!
BETTY A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff is so pleasant and nice. I have sight in one eye and I am thankful I have Dr Jones to care for it.
GERIK V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great
MARY E.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was happy to learn that I had a physical problem with my eyes because I can’t see. Laser helped with vision and look forward to working with such competent people.
KATHRYN L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love Dr. Jones and his office staff. Love getting in quickly for my check ups, everyone is very nice and they do a great job.
LYNNE M S.
Submitted 11/07/19
The entire experience has gone flawlessly. Dr. Is very professional and so all of the staff in his office. Thus far I've only had one eye done but I'm very pleased and I might add that the hospital staff was also very professional and friendly

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare