Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

390 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID EARL H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent service, as usual.
Jane B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great service and excellent care
YVONNE C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Jones is a great eye doctor. He has been treating my mom for about the last 5 months. He is very knowledgeable At everything he does. I think if you need a great eye Doctor he would be your best bet.
KAREN W.
Submitted 10/12/19
My primary care provider made me a same day appointment with Dr Jones. The front desk staff were empathetic to my concerns and Dr Jones treated me kindly and professionally. I encourage you to visit this office for allyour eye care.
IRENE T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Jones was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all questions. Office staff was friendly, helpful and competent.
JERRY P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Thorough, extensive , informative exam by caring, friendly people.
AMY S.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff was welcoming and I was seen on time. Dr. Jones was friendly and professional. I feel like I’m in good hands.
MADELAINE E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Office staff is great: professional and cordial. I'm always seen promptly at or very close to my appointment time. Dr. Jones explains aspects of his exam carefully and answers questions with clarity. My cataract surgery was as pleasant as any surgery could be, with all hospital staff and Dr. Jones making me feel in good hands.
BETTY JO R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I so much enjoy going to Dr. Jones that instead of cringing when I think of possibly getting a shot in my eye I don't even care he's so good at giving them. There just can't be nearly as good a eye doctor as he is anywhere in Castle Rock.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always very friendly, kind and professional. They are always prompt in getting you in at the time you are scheduled
LYNN C L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Clean, thorough exam, explained good, answered questions.
GEORGE M D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Received excellent service
MONIKA M.
Submitted 09/11/19
My office visit was very timely, conducted very professionally and all my questions were answered very well
JUDITH B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Appointment was on schedule & thorough. Dr. Jones answered all of my questions.
YVONNE K V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Jones' staff is very friendly and efficient; a great combination!
MARY JO S.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Jones is fantastic! He answers questions no matter how simple, as your concerns are always important to him as well. He makes himself available whenever you may need him. His staff is always friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Jones and his whole office.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Jones is professional knowledgeable and kind
RICHARD W.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very professional service by all the staff so happy we have these professionals in CastleRock.
JAMES ALAN L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Cataract surgery went great, the follow up appointments were very through and not rushed. Thrilled with the outcome. Highly recommend Dr. Jones and his staff.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare