Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

648 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NELYA L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Wow the whole staff team is amazing and took great care of my grandma.
JOEL N.
Submitted 10/12/21
In and Out. Very Organized, No Problems. Thanks
DIANE D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Jones is always very thorough and inspires confidence.
EUGENE J H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent care! Very thorough and accommodating. Would highly recommend them!
CHARLENE CHARI L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent care abs follow up for corneal abrasion. Explained thoroughly a good game plan if it happens a again.
JANETTE M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional staff and caring doctor.
CATHY LOUISE C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional, competent staff, clean office and efficient in setting up required surgery after Dr. answered all my concerns. Highly recommend.
LEROI D.
Submitted 10/05/21
I am going through a bit of a medical nightmare right now, but your office and everyone there has been fantastic. The care is wonderful and complete and compassionate. Thank you all so very much.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Jones and his staff are the best! Everyone is so courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I know three other patients of his and all of us think Dr. Jones is a great doctor!
BRYAN V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Joes, was great and did a good job of identifying my issues
MARCIA A N.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Rigel very professional and thorough. Office staff is great too.
JANE F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Jones has the friendliest people in his office and they are all extremely professional (Like he is). They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. Even though I dislike some of the tests they give to me Ashley makes them almost enjoyable. I highly recommend Dr. Jones.
PEGGY L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Things were explained well. I was given understanding.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Rohl is everything I wish all doctors could be. Not only does he know his stuff inside out, he listens, respects his patient, and discusses details and options clearly. He also comes across as a genuinely nice person. Some doctors can be condescending, but not Dr. Rohl. Great guy, excellent doctor.
BERNARD H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good
SUSAN M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent care and advice
AE KYUNG L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everybody very nice so so good
JUDITH B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good visit!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional & thorough. We always feel confident Rob is getting the best care possible

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare