We will be closed on Friday, July 3rd for the Holiday, resuming normal business hours on Monday, July 6th.

Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

420 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELIA ERIKA O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Jones and the staff were great!!!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Caring, professional staff, exceeded my expectations.
MICHELE L S.
Submitted 11/02/19
All around great experience
Joel T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Follow up exam from caterac surgery. Dr Jones performed a lazer surgery to clear the left lense. Absolutely great Doctor and an amazing caring staff.
SHERYL D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was caring, quick getting me on in to see him and professional. Dr. Jones took his time with me and explained everything to me. I would recommend him to others.
KERRY V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough and professional. I was very happy with my visit!
DIANE D.
Submitted 10/26/19
I appreciate how thorough my check-ups are. Gives me peace of mind. Thank you!
LAWRENCE ANDREW S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Fine one on one prebrief going into the procedure. Much appreciated.
DAVID EARL H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very satisfying
KEITH C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very helpful and accommodating staff. I feel like my issue was solved. I appreciate Dr. Jones and thank him for his help.
DAVID EARL H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent service, as usual.
Jane B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great service and excellent care
YVONNE C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Jones is a great eye doctor. He has been treating my mom for about the last 5 months. He is very knowledgeable At everything he does. I think if you need a great eye Doctor he would be your best bet.
KAREN W.
Submitted 10/12/19
My primary care provider made me a same day appointment with Dr Jones. The front desk staff were empathetic to my concerns and Dr Jones treated me kindly and professionally. I encourage you to visit this office for allyour eye care.
IRENE T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Jones was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all questions. Office staff was friendly, helpful and competent.
JERRY P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Thorough, extensive , informative exam by caring, friendly people.
AMY S.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff was welcoming and I was seen on time. Dr. Jones was friendly and professional. I feel like I’m in good hands.
MADELAINE E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Office staff is great: professional and cordial. I'm always seen promptly at or very close to my appointment time. Dr. Jones explains aspects of his exam carefully and answers questions with clarity. My cataract surgery was as pleasant as any surgery could be, with all hospital staff and Dr. Jones making me feel in good hands.
BETTY JO R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I so much enjoy going to Dr. Jones that instead of cringing when I think of possibly getting a shot in my eye I don't even care he's so good at giving them. There just can't be nearly as good a eye doctor as he is anywhere in Castle Rock.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare