Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

405 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Thorough, extensive , informative exam by caring, friendly people.
AMY S.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff was welcoming and I was seen on time. Dr. Jones was friendly and professional. I feel like I’m in good hands.
MADELAINE E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Office staff is great: professional and cordial. I'm always seen promptly at or very close to my appointment time. Dr. Jones explains aspects of his exam carefully and answers questions with clarity. My cataract surgery was as pleasant as any surgery could be, with all hospital staff and Dr. Jones making me feel in good hands.
BETTY JO R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I so much enjoy going to Dr. Jones that instead of cringing when I think of possibly getting a shot in my eye I don't even care he's so good at giving them. There just can't be nearly as good a eye doctor as he is anywhere in Castle Rock.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always very friendly, kind and professional. They are always prompt in getting you in at the time you are scheduled
LYNN C L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Clean, thorough exam, explained good, answered questions.
GEORGE M D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Received excellent service
MONIKA M.
Submitted 09/11/19
My office visit was very timely, conducted very professionally and all my questions were answered very well
JUDITH B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Appointment was on schedule & thorough. Dr. Jones answered all of my questions.
YVONNE K V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Jones' staff is very friendly and efficient; a great combination!
MARY JO S.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Jones is fantastic! He answers questions no matter how simple, as your concerns are always important to him as well. He makes himself available whenever you may need him. His staff is always friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Jones and his whole office.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Jones is professional knowledgeable and kind
RICHARD W.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very professional service by all the staff so happy we have these professionals in CastleRock.
JAMES ALAN L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Cataract surgery went great, the follow up appointments were very through and not rushed. Thrilled with the outcome. Highly recommend Dr. Jones and his staff.
DONNA F.
Submitted 08/25/19
Everyone who works in this office is the best, very helpful. They really care about their patients. Dr Jones is exceptional!!
GEORGE M.
Submitted 08/24/19
I feel like I had the best experience at your office and I am completely satisfied.
IL K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wisdoms and knowledgeable comforting thanks for take care of me
ARLAN RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff was great and Dr Jones was cordial and professional. Felt very comfortable with him.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Jeff Jones and his team are excellent!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare