Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

390 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA F.
Submitted 08/25/19
Everyone who works in this office is the best, very helpful. They really care about their patients. Dr Jones is exceptional!!
GEORGE M.
Submitted 08/24/19
I feel like I had the best experience at your office and I am completely satisfied.
IL K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wisdoms and knowledgeable comforting thanks for take care of me
ARLAN RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff was great and Dr Jones was cordial and professional. Felt very comfortable with him.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Jeff Jones and his team are excellent!
NORMA M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Professional !
WILLIAM MARK T.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great as always!
MALCOM H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Jeff is always a 10+ He takes great care of my 93-year-old eyes I highly recommend him
GAIL R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Outstanding!!!!
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 08/01/19
ADDISON H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent care and a very knowledgeable and personable doctor
MOLLY R.
Submitted 07/31/19
I thought I had a possible retinal detachment happening, so was pretty anxious. Dr. Jones was very thorough and professional, and I received very good care. It turned out to not be that serious, but it was good to have an in-depth explanation of what it was. This was my first visit, and I was definitely pleased!
RANDY F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Jones is the best! Very professional, knowledgeable and skilled a surgeon. I couldn’t be happier with my recent cataract surgery.
KATHY P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Jones is a good thorough considerate dr. One of the best
RACHELLE K.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had a bit of an eye emergency and was nervous about loosing some vision. They got me in not only same day but within the hour! Got the answers and treatment I needed to be on the road to recovery!
EDWARD H.
Submitted 07/27/19
I can’t thank Dr. Jones and his staff enough after opening the office early just for me to remove metal that came embedded in my eye so I could make it to a golf tournament that morning. They all went above and beyond to assist with my care. It was the most amazing Dr visit I ever experienced. Thank you so much!
JUDITH B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Extremely professional and very efficient!
SHARI G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone was very nice and efficent!! Greeted my like an old friend and was talked thru everything that was being done. Dr.Jones was amazing! But my mind to rest about my eyesight!
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Ashley did a great job with all the tests. Dr Jones’ exam showed him, and me, why I cannot have the eyelid surgery and I so appreciate that. I asked him if he would take me on as a patient to keep my eyes healthy and has agreed to. Thank you Dr Jones.
JAMES S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Caring staff. Excellent Dr.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare