Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

648 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough
MONIKA M.
Submitted 09/20/21
My visit was very professional and in a timely matter. All my concern were addressed and answered.
GEORGE V.
Submitted 09/15/21
I got in quickly and everyone was great.
CHRIS M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Professional and understanding - highly recommend.
ABHAY M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Rohl and his staff were courteous, knowledgeable and extremely professional !!!
KENT H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very informative Very caring Very personable Very fortunate to be under is care⭐️
SHARON G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone up front was nice and welcoming. Got seen right on time. Dr.Rohl was awesome! He explained everything he was doing and why. Great place to go for your eye care!
KATHY M.
Submitted 09/08/21
He was thorough and reassuring.
MELVIN DEAN N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Griffin was very professional and answered all my questions.
JOHN Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
Efficient, quick, and detailed!
MARIA C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional and kind.
STEPHEN R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
DANIEL D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Rohl was very through and he actively engaged me in my thoughts on my treatment.
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional from start to finish
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly.
STUART M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Tried to get an appointment back home and was given a two month wait. Decided to hold off till I came back home. Daughter said to look into getting an appointment while I was visiting. I called and was given "see you next week for an interview". I came in and was surprised to get set for actual operation the following week! Interview went well and was made to feel very comfortable about upcoming operation.
AE KYUNG L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very Nice
LIZABETH L.
Submitted 08/20/21
She took the time to explain everything she was doing. She was very patient and ki d about all my questions
THOMAS P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great people. Highly professional service
SHELLEY M.
Submitted 08/17/21
As always- great service and very thorough!!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare