Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

405 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Jones is very kind and considerate and did a wonderful job of surgery on my eye. Friendly office staff too!
ALICE T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very favorable
WILLIAM L E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service every thing went as smooth as could be
ROBERT RICHARD P.
Submitted 07/07/19
Pleasant and thorough.
MARCIA S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Jones is a young doctor that is very knowledgeable and personal.
JAMES T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Every one was professional and pleasant to be around
Cheryl T.
Submitted 07/01/19
It was my initial visit and and it went Extremely well especially since I was transferring from another I physician
LESLIE S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Jones is the best. I dont do well with eye procedures and Dr. Jones and his staff are just amazing. Patient warm and very helpful. I wouldnt dream of going anywhere else!
Deanna G.
Submitted 06/29/19
My experience with Dr Jones was TOTALLY POSITIVE. ‼️ I’ve had so many experiences w Doctors lately. I was impressed with Dr Jones “confidence” & ACCURACY in curing my long ongoing eye difficulty‼️‼️ Again! Thank you‼️
FRANCESCA DAWN P.
Submitted 06/28/19
I called for a last minute emergency appointment and the staff was very accommodating and got me in right away. The doc was incredible
FRANK C K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and efficient staff and doctor.
THOMAS BELL C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Jones AND his staff! From my first phone call to make an appointment which was an emergency (to me at least) due to my recent diagnosis of graves and thyroid eye disease until my second follow up today. When I called the first time I was very concerned with my extreme dryness and double vision. Up until then I was using the wrong eye drops and would’ve continued to possibly do more damage to myself. Amber told me over the phone exactly what to use even though I hadn’t stepped foot in the office yet. She treated my fear accordingly and got me in front of Dr. Jones within a day. We all know that’s usually not possible with most specialist’s, only urgent care’s and ER’s. I was grateful to her and I’m very happy I didn’t go anywhere else for treatment. Thank y’all so very much for being so understanding to me when I was more scared than I’ve ever been when it comes to my eyes. Thank you one last time, Amber, Ashley, Alice and Leann and last but definitely not least Dr. Jones. What an incredible team y’all are! Sincerely, Thomas Castle Pines, Co Houston, Texas
LANCE S.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for several years. I have absolute trust in his recommendations. He is proactive and has identified several potential vision problems for me before they became a problem for me. I recommend Doctor Jones highly.
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Doctor, Great staff.
KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 06/19/19
I contacted Dr. Jones’ office for an appointment and was able to see him right away. I had a condition that was potentially serious. He did a number of tests on me and gave me a diagnosis, which luckily wasn’t as bad as it could have been. Dr. Jones and his staff were professional and on time. He gave me the opportunity to ask plenty of questions. Due to the urgent nature of my problem, I did not have time to get a referral from my doctor. I had however initiated the referral process from my primary care doctor, who just happened to refer me to Dr. Jones as well. I also have referred my husband to Dr. Jones which is a testimonial in itself.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Stone is very professional and patient. However, in a follow up phone call to determine if the recommended surgery was covered by Medicare, i have not received any response.
DEBORAH L C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Jones address my concerns and now I go for follow up visits! I would highly recommend Dr. Jones!
REILLY B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Jones was very thorough and great at answering questions.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly office. Extremely professional and Dr. Jones wonderful!!!
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Terrific Doctor

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare