Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

390 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD S.
Submitted 05/21/19
More than nice
Betty A.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have major eye problems and Dr Jones is very thorough and concerned and about my eyesight. my
WHITNEY R.
Submitted 05/20/19
On time and professional. Very friendly and listens to all concerns you may have along with any questions as well. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel very confident in what he was suggesting when it came to why I was there in the first place. Great experience and will recommend everyone to him!! Also the front desk staff is GREAT!!!
NICHOLAS JOSEPH Z.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great advice and recovery
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are exceptional cordial and a pleasure to see for exam appointments. A smile and friendly hello always greet me. They all are truly awesome.
STEVEN T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have received excellent care from Dr. Jones and the staff.
ROY K.
Submitted 05/09/19
I felt like I got special treatment. Very professional, caring, helped me through the check in, testing, exam, and check out. It was the best experience I have had in a very long time. Thank you and I will definitely refer your people and office.
YUNGHENG H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly, clean, solution and well informed.
WAYNE M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Modern, efficient professional offices and staff. Would recommend to anyone seeking vision care.
MARK P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Convenience and excellent service from beginning to end.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Well run office. Friendly people.
WILLIAM MARK T.
Submitted 04/29/19
On time efficient! Great as always
Lisa E.
Submitted 04/23/19
I am very pleased w Dr Jones and his office staff. They are very professional and helpful. I was not as happy with the tech lady who helped me at first. She was a bit abrupt and rude.
RHONDA LYNN S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great staff! Awesome Dr.
THOMAS T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent, Saturday night, professional and friendly
LEROY W S.
Submitted 04/19/19
I know you had a problem getting LeRoy to have his macular checked. Your girl was very patient with him. Our experience at the appointment was good. Very understanding and polite.
JOEL NICHOLAS T.
Submitted 04/17/19
As usual, Dr Jones was patient and very informative answering all my questions.
JAROM L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Thanks
HOLLY H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very pleased. Thank you
CHERYL D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Caring and professional staff

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare