Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

648 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMART W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great initial visit, looking forward to visits to come.
MARK ROBERT W.
Submitted 05/29/21
I had to see Dr. Jones quickly for an eye problem. They managed to fit me in almost immediately and take care of me. And afterwards Dr Jones assured me he was available anytime I needed him, even on a weekend. Great office staff and my wife and I really appreciate Dr Jones.
GREGORY KENNETH E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Jones and his staff were able to get me in as quickly as possible and Diagnose my problem. They were very sympathetic about my diagnosis seen how this was the second Retina detachment I’ve had in the last few months.
DIANE E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Griffin was great, personable, and gave me my options. Loved this place. They did not force me to wear a mask (which is Bullsh---t anyway), and did not hassle me about it either. I am DONE with this mask farce!
JACKIE T C.
Submitted 05/20/21
It very good.
BRET FOREST B.
Submitted 05/20/21
very professional, explained all the procedures. pleasant experience
PATRICK O.
Submitted 05/14/21
Every aspect of the inspections and follow up were very professional and up front.Thanks
DAVID H.
Submitted 05/13/21
excellent visit. Dr Jones is great....very thorough.
BRANDI E.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great IPL with Jaimie! She was professional and walked me through each step so I always knew what was happening!
Charlie L.
Submitted 05/05/21
I found the office visit very professional, check in was quick, and Dr. Jones was great.
DIANE H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Best eye care I have ever had
Sharlene C.
Submitted 04/24/21
I have been seeing Dr. Jones for about 2 years now. I had the same ophthalmologist for over 20 years before he retired so I was a little nervous about seeing a new Dr. I felt so comfortable at Visionaire with all of the staff. Everyone in Dr. Jones office was so friendly and personable it’s almost like they are family. Ashley is such a sweetie and when Dr. Jones comes in I’m totally at ease knowing I’m going to be well taken care of. I went to his new office in Littleton to get glasses and I was treated like royalty there by all of the staff too. Dave helped me find the perfect pair of glasses and checked his measurements three times to make sure it was going to be right for my progressive lenses. I have never had anyone show as much concern as Dave that I would get the right set of glasses and I’ve been wearing glasses since I was 7. Dr. Jones has put together the perfect qualified people in his practice and I’m so grateful for him and his staff. It’s rare to find anyone in healthcare like him anymore.
SUSAN ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Griffin is great.
DAVID A R.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very pleasant office environment. Everyone is very professional. Service was great.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very thorough and great communication
PAUL GEORGE G.
Submitted 03/31/21
An eye opening experience!
MARY JO W.
Submitted 03/29/21
professional and thorough
PAMELA N.
Submitted 03/21/21
Answer a lot of my questions
WILLIAM C H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very professional and took time to thoroughly answer all of my questions.
SHARON T.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Griffin is very nice and was very thorough explaining everything to me. The office is neat and clean and very convenient for me.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare