Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

390 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are attentive to concerns and fast and professional in their examinations.
JOSEPH ANTHNOY R.
Submitted 04/06/19
fast n painless
MARSHA S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Jones gave me a very thorough examination when treating me for a recent eye concern. He was able to determine what my problem was and give me some medication to hopefully treat the condition. I feel that he is very knowledgeable when treating his patients. He is friendly, warm and very personable.
PAULINE C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always pleasant and thorough!
ASHLEE H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great staff and Dr.Jones was amazing!
CONNIE F.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Jones was able to diagnose my problem and refer me to a surgeon.
LOGAN B.
Submitted 03/28/19
I called at 8 am and they were able to fit me in at 9:15 the same day! Great service and the doctor was very personable and helpful. Thank you!
LINDA M C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very positive friendly. Dr, Jones explains things and makes sure you understand everything. Incredible at answering your questions he cares and is extremely good.
YO-JUN S.
Submitted 03/26/19
He is kind and considerate.
LESLIE S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Jones is vert nice and quite patient with those of us who are terrified of having our eyes messed with! He made a stressfull appointment seem like a breeze. I highly reccomend this Dr. For absolutely everyone!
BARBARA R.
Submitted 03/24/19
Answered all my concerns and questions
FRANCES S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Jones gave a great explanation of surgery and what to expect; surgery went well with minimal bruising the following day; and his staff was very pleasant and accommodating with scheduling my appointment.
CLAUDIA W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Quick and efficient. Staff was efficient.
DEANNA G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Friendly reception ! Very thorough examination by Staff & Dr. Jones!! Received Better explanation of my problem. The Only problem was finding drugstore that has the prescription.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great
SUZI ANNE R.
Submitted 03/16/19
So far, so good. I had my initial consultation due to a cataract, not being able to see clearly and not being able to read easily. I am set to have my cataract removed soon. Dr. Jones was professional, courteous and informative. Glad I am taking care of my vision problem.
DIANE J.
Submitted 03/13/19
They fit me in from the ER. All were awesome.
MARY H E.
Submitted 03/13/19
I was in a lot of pain from a chemical burn to my eye and very worried about my vision. Dr Jones was very attentive and professional and really helped to alleviate my symptoms and fears
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great experience. Professional in every way Details described in understandable terms. I would highly recommend this practice.
CATHIE M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Process was easy, everyone was very nice and professional! I feel confident about my upcoming surgery.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare