Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

405 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have received excellent care from Dr. Jones and the staff.
ROY K.
Submitted 05/09/19
I felt like I got special treatment. Very professional, caring, helped me through the check in, testing, exam, and check out. It was the best experience I have had in a very long time. Thank you and I will definitely refer your people and office.
YUNGHENG H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly, clean, solution and well informed.
WAYNE M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Modern, efficient professional offices and staff. Would recommend to anyone seeking vision care.
MARK P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Convenience and excellent service from beginning to end.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Well run office. Friendly people.
WILLIAM MARK T.
Submitted 04/29/19
On time efficient! Great as always
Lisa E.
Submitted 04/23/19
I am very pleased w Dr Jones and his office staff. They are very professional and helpful. I was not as happy with the tech lady who helped me at first. She was a bit abrupt and rude.
RHONDA LYNN S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great staff! Awesome Dr.
THOMAS T.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent, Saturday night, professional and friendly
LEROY W S.
Submitted 04/19/19
I know you had a problem getting LeRoy to have his macular checked. Your girl was very patient with him. Our experience at the appointment was good. Very understanding and polite.
JOEL NICHOLAS T.
Submitted 04/17/19
As usual, Dr Jones was patient and very informative answering all my questions.
JAROM L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Thanks
HOLLY H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very pleased. Thank you
CHERYL D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Caring and professional staff
JANE F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are attentive to concerns and fast and professional in their examinations.
JOSEPH ANTHNOY R.
Submitted 04/06/19
fast n painless
MARSHA S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Jones gave me a very thorough examination when treating me for a recent eye concern. He was able to determine what my problem was and give me some medication to hopefully treat the condition. I feel that he is very knowledgeable when treating his patients. He is friendly, warm and very personable.
PAULINE C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always pleasant and thorough!
ASHLEE H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great staff and Dr.Jones was amazing!

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare