We will be closed on Friday, July 3rd for the Holiday, resuming normal business hours on Monday, July 6th.

Testimonials & Reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Jeff Jones, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in ​Castle Rock, CO

420 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL D.
Submitted 06/07/19
I couldn’t be happier with my treatment and results of surgery. I felt very confident with Dr Jones and staff Only suggestion would be that when Making an appointment for procedures the front desk would provide cost figures without you having to ask. Could be rather big surprise if your insurance does not cover a procedure
KELLEY F.
Submitted 06/07/19
He was great with helping me figure out what was wrong with my eye!
SHARON H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Overall great practice.
GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Jeff Jones and staff are fantastic and friendly. Dr. Jones is a very knowledgeable professional with a very calming personality. He's never in a hurry, listens, and shows concern for his patients. He always allowed me to address any concerns and ask any questions; I never felt rushed. Overall, great experience. I highly recommend him!
BETTY R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great staff in all areas!
DONALD W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Jones and his staff were on time, efficient, pleasant and open to questions and concerns. Highly recommended!!!
JUSTINA Z.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr Jones is thorough , pleasant and explains findings and health plan.
EDNA K E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Jones is an amazing doctor! Extremely knowledgeable and caring. How lucky I am to be his patient! If you need any questions answered he is the one with great advice!
LAURA B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Exceptional as always, thank you!
NANCY T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Jones listens and answers any questions.
RONALD S.
Submitted 05/21/19
More than nice
Betty A.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have major eye problems and Dr Jones is very thorough and concerned and about my eyesight. my
WHITNEY R.
Submitted 05/20/19
On time and professional. Very friendly and listens to all concerns you may have along with any questions as well. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel very confident in what he was suggesting when it came to why I was there in the first place. Great experience and will recommend everyone to him!! Also the front desk staff is GREAT!!!
NICHOLAS JOSEPH Z.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great advice and recovery
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are exceptional cordial and a pleasure to see for exam appointments. A smile and friendly hello always greet me. They all are truly awesome.
STEVEN T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have received excellent care from Dr. Jones and the staff.
ROY K.
Submitted 05/09/19
I felt like I got special treatment. Very professional, caring, helped me through the check in, testing, exam, and check out. It was the best experience I have had in a very long time. Thank you and I will definitely refer your people and office.
YUNGHENG H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly, clean, solution and well informed.
WAYNE M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Modern, efficient professional offices and staff. Would recommend to anyone seeking vision care.
MARK P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Convenience and excellent service from beginning to end.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

Aetna has refused to add Dr. Jones as an in-network provider without any real explanation despite applications and appeals starting in August of 2016 . We apologize for this inconvenience. As Dr. Jones is the only full time ophthalmologist in Castle Rock, we know this can be disruptive to have to travel to see an ophthalmologist that is in your network. We encourage you to reach out to your Aetna representative and request Dr. Jones be added as an in-network provider.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare