Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants

Ophthalmologists located in ​Castle Rock, CO & Littleton, CO

649 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON T.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Griffin is very nice and was very thorough explaining everything to me. The office is neat and clean and very convenient for me.
ARLENE C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Professional, friendly, informative, took care of my eye with complete satisfaction.
MARILYN C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very good and efficient
TERENCE W.
Submitted 02/26/21
I saw Dr Jones for LASIK. Staff was super thoughtful, thorough and made my experience a very positive and comfortable procedure.
DARLA T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Really nice staff and doctor!
LYNN C L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Jones is very reassuring , kind and patient when giving Macular Degeneration shots.
JERI LYN S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very excited the drops she prescribed lowered my eye pressure!
CHRISTY L W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone was very nice and Dr Jones took the time to explain things to me.
TERRI S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Jones takes the time to answer questions and thoroughly explain procedures. I’m very happy with my recent eye surgery and grateful for Dr. Jones and his staff.
TRUDY H.
Submitted 02/14/21
Liked Dr Jones very much. Looks to young to be a doctor!...Also loved his assistant. She was great...
THOMAS M.
Submitted 02/14/21
I received the usual pleasant, courteous and professional care. Consistently top notch!
DAVID B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very prompt attention and detailed plan to address issue with my left eye.
SUSAN ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great experience. Highly recommend !
GARY M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very efficient and friendly.
RYKEN A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Jones did a great job explaining why my son’s vision was bad and the next steps to help make things better.
ALBERT D.
Submitted 01/20/21
DR. JONES AND HIS STAFF HANDLED MY VISIT VERY PROFESSIONALLY AS THEY ALWAYS DO. VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYONE THERE.
JUDY R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Appreciate time he takes to answer all questions & find solutions. Great staff too!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Jones and his staff were welcoming and thorough. I felt completely at ease in this office. Things were completely explained to me in language I could easily understand. I feel, going forward, that my eyesight will improve. I’m completely satisfied with the care and expertise I received.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 12/23/20
A great experience, as always. Dr. Jones is a wonderful, caring provider. Wouldn't think of using another provider.

Insurance

At Visionaire Eye Consultants, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you don't see your insurance provider listed. 

AETNA Better Health
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Humana
Humana HMO
Humana PPO
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare